Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust View Our Video
''

Term Dates and Key Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

First Day of Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

                   INSET Days

     Wednesday 1st September 2021

 Friday 19th November 2021

Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Last Day of Term

Friday 1st April 2022 

Half Term

Easter Holiday

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 4th April to Tuesday 19th April 2022

                   INSET Days

          Tuesday 4th January 2022

        Monday 14th March 2022

Summer Term 2022

First Day of Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Last Day of Term

Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

                   INSET Days

           Friday 24th June 2022

Bank Holidays 2021-22

  • Monday 27th December 2021
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021
  •  Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Good Friday 15th April 2022
  • Easter Monday 18th April 2022
  •  Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Monday 30th May 2022
  • Monday 29th August 2022